Doolally goes Bilingual

16 Mar

Har bestämt mig efter att jag haft en rolig konversation med min kusin Daniela, som bor i Chile att jag ska börja blogga på Engelska med🙂 Jag undrar hur svenska låter för folk som inte förstår det o.O  Hon tyckte det såg roligt ut och lät roligt (hon kollade på mina videos) Sen så gillar jag att skriva på engelska med🙂

In English: I decided after having a very entertaining conversation with my cousin Daniela, which lives in Chile that I will start to blog in English aswell🙂 I wonder how Swedish sounds to people how don’t understand it o.O She thougth that it looked funny and sounded funny (she watched my videos) Also I like to write in English

4 svar to “Doolally goes Bilingual”

  1. liloo 16 mars 2010 den 10:19 #

    Great news xoxo
    I read your blog everyday and it’s such frustrating to do not understand what you wrote😦
    Liloo from France😉

  2. Vanessa 16 mars 2010 den 12:57 #

    Ohh que funny😀 haha ne men va roligt!! Så flerakan förstå🙂 pussss

  3. doolallymakeup 16 mars 2010 den 17:32 #

    Liloo: I’m glad that you like it and now will be able to understand my entries🙂

    Vanessa: Hahaha eller hur🙂

  4. bella 17 mars 2010 den 9:23 #

    Det är kul att skriva på engelska:)

Kommentera

