Wonderful day

17 Mar

Idag har jag varit uppe med tuppen, njae nästan iaf. Varit i Köpenhamn med Hanan och fixat lite grejer sen har vi ätit lunch med Rasema (älskar mina tjejer!) sen har jag varit och tränat. Träffat söta Samah efter träningen och haft en mysig avslutning på en underbar dag. Det är därför jag inte hunnit blogga idag.

Idag har jag kört med en mjuk och varm make, i bruna toner.

In English: Today I woke with the rooster (swedish saying, which really can’t be translated good), almost anyways. I’ve been in Copenhagen with Hanan and we’ve done som errands then we ate lunch with Rasema ( I love my girls!) then I went to the gym. Meet sweet Samah after working out and had a nice and cozy ending to a wonderful day. Thus the lack of entries today.

Today I went for a soft and warm make up, in brown tones.

Jag har använt: (allt från mus om inget annat nämns)/What I used: (everything from mus if nothing else is mentioned)

Ögon/Eyes

Studio foundation Ultra

M/S Rusty

M/S Kakaw

M/S Lingerie

M/S Touch

M/S Vanilla

M/S Ghetto (till mina bryn/ for my brows)

Cakeliner Black

Maybelline colossal mascara

Kinder/Cheeks

Blush Metal cherry

Wonderpowder Kalahari

Läppar/Lips

Lippencil The Perfect pink

Lipstick Unkissed

Utan blixt / Without flash

Enjoy

Kram Nicole

6 svar to “Wonderful day”

  1. Hanna 17 mars 2010 den 22:49 #

    Åhh tack vad glad jag blir!😀 Och vilken fin mejk du gjort😀

  2. liloo 18 mars 2010 den 9:37 #

    Really nice😉
    I’m not used to wear brown on my eyes ( coz I have brown eyes). I thought that it won’t match.

  3. Vanessa 18 mars 2010 den 10:19 #

    Super fint!!

  4. doolallymakeup 18 mars 2010 den 16:30 #

    Hanna: Det var så lite så🙂 och tack själv.

    Liloo: Try it, you migth get surprised. Don’t restrict yoursefl by thinking it won’t match. Work every color with attitude and you’ll look great in any color🙂.

    Vanessa: Tack😀

  5. makeuponista 18 mars 2010 den 17:44 #

    Hur snyggt som helst, avundas dina fransar!😀

  6. liloo 19 mars 2010 den 9:21 #

    You right🙂
    The most crazy is that I use to wear many color but brown? Nope !
    Yesterday I made a look in brown tone with mekong from Nars…

Kommentera

